0
LOCAL: (608) 884-0190
Shop
Order within 5 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Primrose & Co Floral LLC
Local Edgerton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2024
Name: Donna K

State/Province:WI

My Son ordered me flowers for my birthday from Primrose and Co. The bouquet is beautiful! Light purple roses, perfect for February . The added flowers to the arrangement are beautiful as well and smell lovely.
Date: Jun 05, 2023
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:WI

The family that received this sympathy bouquet said it was the most beautiful bouquet they had ever seen.
Date: Jun 04, 2023
Name: Cheryl C

State/Province:NC

The arrangement looked just like the photos! Plus they were able to deliver it on time for Mother's Day.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Victoria C

State/Province:TX

Had such a great experience and Charlotte was going over and above for me, to make sure my mother in law got her flowers!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Lisa T

State/Province:WI

Everything great!
Date: May 03, 2023
Name: Joshua L

State/Province:WI

Fast and reliable service. And the flowers always last!
Date: Apr 19, 2023
Name: Robin U

State/Province:WI

The flowers I sent were beautiful. I will absolutely use them again.
Date: Apr 10, 2023
Name: Sandi K

State/Province:WI

beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 19, 2023
Name: Alicia K

State/Province:WI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and were exactly what we were looking for for our Grandma's funeral. There were many arrangements from Primrose at her funeral and all of them were absolutely beautiful. We very much appreciate all the work you put into the arrangements. We'll be back for any and all occasions!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Brent H

State/Province:WI

Did a great job. Looked great and on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Justin W

State/Province:WI

It's so nice to have another floral shop in town and I have had great service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: James K

State/Province:WI

I had it delivered on the 13th - day before Valentines - to surprise my wife. It was a great success. In fact she mentioned yesterday (the 26th ) that the flowers looked just the same as when they were delivered. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you for making ME look good!!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Rebecca S

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. You never know quite what you're going to get, but you definitely delivered! I paid up to get something special, and it looked like it was just that!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Karen Harry H

State/Province:WI

Easy to order and delivered on time. Looked great.
Date: Feb 10, 2023
Name: Rachel H

State/Province:WI

I went with Designers Choice for some Get Well flowers and they were absolutely beautiful! She loved them! Delivery the next day with reasonable pricing for everything. I also opted to add a dragonfly and the color they chose was perfect because she has a special connection to red dragonflies!
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Laurie L

State/Province:WI

The floral arrangements for my daughters wedding in September were gorgeous! It was a peacock themed wedding and we had no idea what flowers to order.....you did a phenomenal job with colors!
Date: Nov 03, 2022
Name: Sarah P

State/Province:WI

I received an arrangement and it was one of the best I have ever saw. Bloomed perfectly, flowers were perky, and arrangement was full. Absolutely beautiful
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Barry F

State/Province:WI

The process was very easy, and the delivery was on time. My cousin loved the flowers.
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Jasmine H

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement amazing staff
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers. Love them.
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: KATHERINE D

State/Province:WI

Good selection and courteous staff. Glad to have a full service florist in town again.
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Stephanie L

State/Province:WI

Stopped in 50 minutes before closing on a Saturday with a corsage & bouttonniere from another florist that I was disappointed in. The ladies graciously reconstructed them unto beautiful masterpieces & charged me very minimally. We are from out of town, but will highly recommend them & use them for all our future needs when in Edgerton.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Cady R

State/Province:SC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as per my request on timing!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Sarah S

State/Province:WI

Easy ordering and on time delivery
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Leia M

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:WI

I received a floral arrangement from family. It was beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Brooke B

State/Province:WI

Ordered this bouquet for my niece who had emergency surgery. It arrived within hours of placing the order and was absolutely beautiful!! Excellent quality and brightened her day.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Brent H

State/Province:WI

They looked great and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: James K

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was very well done and has lasted for over two weeks. My wife commented yesterday that she was happy with how long it has lasted. I will order again. Ordering online was very quick and easy. Thanks for making me a hero with my wife.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Becky W

State/Province:WI

We ordered flowers for my dads funeral and they were just gorgeous. You just went off an idea we gave and they were so what we wanted. Great friendly people and very helpful. We will be coming back. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: MARK R

State/Province:WI

I did not get exactly what I had ordered however the replacement was just as good. Thank you for that. I would recommend Primrose & Co Floral.
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Lauri M

State/Province:ON

Service was fabulous! Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Karin V

State/Province:BC

Recipient loved the flower bouquet. Thank you to Erin whom I spoke to regarding the order. There were some challenges with my credit card but she phoned me long distance (Canada)and was very patient and obliging with my special requests. Thankyou Erin. Will definitely order from Primrose again.
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Sue O

State/Province:MD

Had a small little glitch with the arrangement we sent, and they sent a WHOLE second arrangement. Super friendly, super customer oriented!! Thank you Primrose & Co.
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Anna N

State/Province:WI

I received the flowers from my employer as a sympathy gift. They are beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Surreal W

State/Province:WI

The owner put a bouquet together for my mother and she absolutely loves it!!! Beautiful, healthy gerbera daisies brightened her mood, thank you! I'll definitely use this florist again.
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:WI

The flower arrangement I received is gorgeous! Beautiful from all angles and the flowers look very fresh have a beautiful color scheme.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: James B

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and arrangement was beautiful. On target. thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Timothy H

State/Province:WI

Wonderful centerpiece to our granddaughters first birthday!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Amy R

State/Province:WI

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement!!
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name: Tim V

State/Province:WI

Just right!
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Kathrine N

State/Province:WI

Can’t wait to stop in to your shop. Thank you, the arrangement was perfect!