0
22 W Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534
LOCAL: (608) 884-0190
Shop
Customer Reviews
Primrose & Co Floral LLC
Local Edgerton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Barry F

State/Province:WI

The process was very easy, and the delivery was on time. My cousin loved the flowers.
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Jasmine H

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement amazing staff
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers. Love them.
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: KATHERINE D

State/Province:WI

Good selection and courteous staff. Glad to have a full service florist in town again.
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Stephanie L

State/Province:WI

Stopped in 50 minutes before closing on a Saturday with a corsage & bouttonniere from another florist that I was disappointed in. The ladies graciously reconstructed them unto beautiful masterpieces & charged me very minimally. We are from out of town, but will highly recommend them & use them for all our future needs when in Edgerton.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Cady R

State/Province:SC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as per my request on timing!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Sarah S

State/Province:WI

Easy ordering and on time delivery
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Leia M

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:WI

I received a floral arrangement from family. It was beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Brooke B

State/Province:WI

Ordered this bouquet for my niece who had emergency surgery. It arrived within hours of placing the order and was absolutely beautiful!! Excellent quality and brightened her day.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Brent H

State/Province:WI

They looked great and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: James K

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was very well done and has lasted for over two weeks. My wife commented yesterday that she was happy with how long it has lasted. I will order again. Ordering online was very quick and easy. Thanks for making me a hero with my wife.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Becky W

State/Province:WI

We ordered flowers for my dads funeral and they were just gorgeous. You just went off an idea we gave and they were so what we wanted. Great friendly people and very helpful. We will be coming back. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: MARK R

State/Province:WI

I did not get exactly what I had ordered however the replacement was just as good. Thank you for that. I would recommend Primrose & Co Floral.
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Lauri M

State/Province:ON

Service was fabulous! Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Karin V

State/Province:BC

Recipient loved the flower bouquet. Thank you to Erin whom I spoke to regarding the order. There were some challenges with my credit card but she phoned me long distance (Canada)and was very patient and obliging with my special requests. Thankyou Erin. Will definitely order from Primrose again.
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Sue O

State/Province:MD

Had a small little glitch with the arrangement we sent, and they sent a WHOLE second arrangement. Super friendly, super customer oriented!! Thank you Primrose & Co.
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Anna N

State/Province:WI

I received the flowers from my employer as a sympathy gift. They are beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Surreal W

State/Province:WI

The owner put a bouquet together for my mother and she absolutely loves it!!! Beautiful, healthy gerbera daisies brightened her mood, thank you! I'll definitely use this florist again.
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:WI

The flower arrangement I received is gorgeous! Beautiful from all angles and the flowers look very fresh have a beautiful color scheme.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: James B

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and arrangement was beautiful. On target. thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Timothy H

State/Province:WI

Wonderful centerpiece to our granddaughters first birthday!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Amy R

State/Province:WI

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement!!
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name: Tim V

State/Province:WI

Just right!
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Kathrine N

State/Province:WI

Can’t wait to stop in to your shop. Thank you, the arrangement was perfect!