0
22 W Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534
LOCAL: (608) 884-0190
Shop
Customer Reviews
Primrose & Co Floral LLC
Local Edgerton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: MARK R

State/Province:WI

I did not get exactly what I had ordered however the replacement was just as good. Thank you for that. I would recommend Primrose & Co Floral.
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Lauri M

State/Province:ON

Service was fabulous! Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Karin V

State/Province:BC

Recipient loved the flower bouquet. Thank you to Erin whom I spoke to regarding the order. There were some challenges with my credit card but she phoned me long distance (Canada)and was very patient and obliging with my special requests. Thankyou Erin. Will definitely order from Primrose again.
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Sue O

State/Province:MD

Had a small little glitch with the arrangement we sent, and they sent a WHOLE second arrangement. Super friendly, super customer oriented!! Thank you Primrose & Co.
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Anna N

State/Province:WI

I received the flowers from my employer as a sympathy gift. They are beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Surreal W

State/Province:WI

The owner put a bouquet together for my mother and she absolutely loves it!!! Beautiful, healthy gerbera daisies brightened her mood, thank you! I'll definitely use this florist again.
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:WI

The flower arrangement I received is gorgeous! Beautiful from all angles and the flowers look very fresh have a beautiful color scheme.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: James B

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and arrangement was beautiful. On target. thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Amy R

State/Province:WI

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement!!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Timothy H

State/Province:WI

Wonderful centerpiece to our granddaughters first birthday!
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name: Tim V

State/Province:WI

Just right!
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Kathrine N

State/Province:WI

Can’t wait to stop in to your shop. Thank you, the arrangement was perfect!
Flower Delivery To Edgerton, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Primrose & Co Floral LLC
22 W Fulton St
Edgerton, WI. 53534
Local: (608) 884-0190

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt